على مر السنين ، نحن ، في ILKTAS CONSTRUCTION ، نمت وتطورت مع صناعة البناء المتغيرة والمتطورة بسرعة في تركيا. قدرتنا على إنتاج مشاريع عالية الجودة باستخدام مواد عالية الجودة وصنعة متفانية وفعالة تضمن مكاننا المستحق في طليعة صناعتنا.

على مدار الـ 45 عامًا الماضية ، دفعنا شغفنا بالكمال وهو ما يمنحنا فخرًا كبيرًا لرؤية نجاح مشاريعنا ودافعًا كبيرًا لمواصلة إنشاء منازل عالية الجودة.

لقد أنشأنا كشركة نظامًا تلتقي فيه الجودة بالتميز ، وتلتقي التكنولوجيا بالجمال ويلتقي الشغف بالكمال. الحياة العصرية في محيط جميل يقع وسط أفدنة من المساحات الخضراء المورقة ، بالقرب من وسط مدينة كوساداسي مع إطلالات بانورامية على كوساداسي وساحل بحر إيجه المذهل ، فيا
المنتجع هو قطعة صغيرة من الجنة. تصميم عصري أنيق تم تصميم كل شبر من هذا المشروع خصيصًا للتأكيد على الميزات الرائعة. تحتوي جميع الشقق على شرفات مواجهة للبحر وغرف معيشة مع أبواب زجاجية من السقف إلى الأرض للسماح لك بالاستفادة الكاملة من المناظر الخلابة. فيا ريزورت به كل ما تحتاجه لراحة تامة. في هذا الموقع الرائع ، تلتقي حيوية المدينة بسلام وهدوء الريف. استمتع بهدوء الطبيعة من شروق الشمس إلى غروبها أثناء الاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة. يضم منتجع Via Resort مجموعة كبيرة من المرافق للترفيه عنك. تم وضع كل مرفق من أجل متعتك. يمكنك الانضمام إلى المرح والأنشطة التي يقدمها منتجع Via park. يد العون لجعل حياتك أسهل قليلا.

فيديو

رحلة إفتراضية

الموقع

Over the years, we, at ILKTAS CONSTRUCTION, have grown and evolved with the ever changing and rapidly progressing building Industry in Turkey. Our ability to produce high standard projects using the highest quality materials and our efficient dedicated workmanship secures our deserved place at the forefront of our Industry.

Over the past 45 years, our passion for perfection has driven us and it gives us both great pride to see the success of our projects and great motivation to continue to create quality homes.

We as a company, have established a system where quality meets excellence, technology meets beauty and passion meets perfection. MODERN LIVING IN BEAUTIFUL SURROUNDINGS Set among acres of lush greenery, in Close proximity to Kuşadası town centre and with panoramic views of Kuşadası and the stunning aegean coastline, VIA
RESORT is a little slice of paradise. SLEEK MODERN DESIGN Every inch of this project has been specially designed to emphasise the spectacular features. All apartments have sea facing balconies and Living rooms with ceiling to floor glass doors to allow you to fully benefit from the stunning views. Via Resort has everything you need for complete comfort. In this fantastic location, the liveliness of the city meets the peace and tranquility of the countryside. Enjoy the serenity of nature from sunrise to sunset all while taking in the scenic views. Via Resort boasts a wide range of facilities for your entertainment. Every facility has been put in place for your enjoyment. You can join in the fun and activities Via park Resort has to offer. A helping hand to make your life that little bit easier.

Video

Virtual Tour

Location