مجمع جولدن يارد بالعاصمة الادارية

الفرصة الذهبية بين يديك الآن في جولدن يارد العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة! تقدم الشركة المصرية الخليجية للاستثمار العقاري ، مرسيليا ، لعملائها هذا المشروع الأخير في العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة ، حيث لديها جميع خدمات الترفيه الفريدة التي لا نهاية لها على جميع المستويات ، سواء كان الموقع أو الخدمات وفوق كل الأسعار.

هذا المجمع هو هدفك إذا كنت تريد موقعًا مميزًا داخل العاصمة الإدارية حيث يقع في الحي السكني السابع R7 قطعة رقم. 9G2 ، ومن الجدير بالذكر أن الحي السكني السابع هو واحد من أرقى أحياء العاصمة الإدارية وأعلىها على الإطلاق.

استثمر واستمتع بحياة سكنية هادئة في Golden Yard من خلال الاتصال بنا الآن!

مجمع جولدن يارد هو أحد المشاريع المتكاملة التي يتم إنشاؤها في قلب العاصمة الجديدة لذا فإن الوحدة السكنية داخل هذا المشروع تشبه صورة الذهب ، بسبب الخدمات الفاخرة عالية المستوى التي يقدمها المجمع ، بالإضافة إلى الموقع الذي يتميز بأعلى أحياء العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة بالقرب من جميع الخدمات التي تحتاجها وقريبة من جميع الطرق الرئيسية ، مما يسهل الوصول إلى الميزات الأخرى التي ستعرفها بالتفصيل.

فيديو

رحلة إفتراضية

الموقع

Golden Yard Compound in Administrative Capital

The golden opportunity is at your hands now in Golden Yard New Administrative Capital! The Egyptian Gulf Real Estate Investment Company, Marseilia, offers its clients this latest project within the new administrative capital, where it has all the unique entertainment services that are endless at all levels, whether location or services and above all prices.

This compound is your goal if you want a privileged location within the Administrative Capital where it is located in the 7th residential neighborhood R7 plot no. 9G2, and it is worth mentioning that the seventh residential neighborhood is one of the most prestigious and the highest Administrative Capital residential neighborhoods ever.

Invest and enjoy a quiet residential life at Golden Yard by contacting us now!

Golden Yard Compound is one of the integrated projects that are being established in the heart of the New Capital so owing a residential unit within this project is like owing a pic of Gold, because of the high-level luxury services provided by the Compound, as well as the location characterized by the highest neighborhoods of the New Administrative Capital near all the services you need and close to all major roads, making it easy to access and other features that you will know in detail.

Video

Virtual Tour

Location