اتصل بنا اليوم: 97444175230

من نحن

حول إبهار للعقارات

إبهار للمشاريع هي لاعب فعال في قطاع العقارات في دوله قطر ، مع كادر من المهنيين المؤهلين وذوي الخبرة المتخصصين في الاعمال العقارية.

رؤيتنا

تصنيف شركه إبهار العقارية كمزود خدمات رئيسي في قطر ومنطقه الخليج ، من خلال اتباع استراتيجية نمو متنوعة للتوسع السريع والمستدام.

إبهار للمشاريع الدوحة - قطر

مهمتنا

إبهار للمشاريع علامة تجارية للبناء نحن نخلق علاقات عاطفيه مع العملاء في جميع انحاء العالم من خلال الخدمات الملهمة وفريدة من نوعها والمعروفة التي تقدمها لدينا المؤهلين تاهيلا عاليا وبدقه الاستعانة بمصادر خارجيه & في منزل عاطفي ، الناس الموهوبين في جميع انحاء العالم الذين يساعدون علي تحقيق هذا الغرض إلى الحياة لعملاءنا. نحن نعدك ببساطه ان تكون الشركة الرائدة في جميع تخصصاتنا. عبر شركتنا وجزءا لا يتجزا من ثقافتنا هي القيم الرئيسية التي توجه نجاحنا والنمو المستمر: النزاهة والاحترام والانفتاح والجودة والتوازن. كل يوم ، نكرم هذه القيم ونمثل ايماننا بممارسه الاعمال التجارية بطريقه مسؤوله اجتماعيا.

كلمه رئيس مجلس الاداره

Dr-Moyasser-Saddiq-Ibhar-Enterprises-CEO

د. ميسر صديق
شريك & رئيس

خلال العام الماضي ، نجحنا في بناء سمعه ذهبيه وصوره كمزود للخدمات في قطر. هذا النجاح هو نتيجة مباشره لتفاني شعبنا في قيمنا الاساسيه: النزاهة والتفاهم والتميز واحترام كرامه وقيمه جميع الشركاء.

النجاح في الاعمال يتطلب التركيز الكلي ؛ ونحن نعلم عملائنا تلبيه التغيير علي أساس يومي ، ويجب ان تحقق أهدافها ، في كثير من الأحيان تحت ضغط الوقت المدقع ، دون ان يصرف من قبل المشاكل الاداريه اليومية.

كلنا نعمل لشركات إبهار للمشاريع تسعي جاهده للمساهمة في تسهيل عمليه صنع القرار من خلال الاستماع إلى احتياجات عملائنا ، التالي تقديم الحلول والخدمات بجوده لا تضاهي. جميع موظفينا بذل كل جهد ممكن للعمل في شراكه وثيقة مع العملاء لإظهار باستمرار إبهار للمشاريع هو شريك جدير بالثقة ، اليوم وطويلة في الغد.

ان قيمنا الهادية تتبني رغبتنا في التحسين المستمر ، وكذلك التزامنا ، والإصغاء لاحتياجات العملاء ، والقدرة علي الإنجاز. استراتيجيتنا هي توفير حلول أفضل من اي وقت مضي والاستثمار في الساحات الجديدة ، واشراك موظفينا وتشجيع التعاون بين الوظائف. كما انها كثيره جدا حول تقاسم الدراية مع العملاء-والانضمام معهم لاستكشاف أسواق جديده.

تعمل فرقنا المتعددة الوظائف بسلاسة في جميع انحاء المؤسسة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتطوير الاعمال والتسويق & المبيعات وأداره المشاريع وخدمات العملاء. ويتيح هذا السعي الحثيث نحو التحسين فرصا وحلولا جديده للمسالة يتم تحديدها ونشرها بسرعة أكبر في جميع مؤسسات ibhar.

أحلامك هي أفكارنا!

وأخيرا أود ان اشكر كل من اعطي تلك الدقائق من وقته الثمين ليقرا كلمتي.

Call Us Today: 974-441-75230

About Us

About Ibhar Real Estate

Ibhar Real Estate W.L.L is an effective player in the real-estate sector in the State of Qatar, with a cadre of qualified and experienced professionals who are specialized in the real estate business.

Our Vision

To rank Ibhar Real estate as the premier Service Provider in Qatar and the Gulf region, through following a diversified growth strategy for fast and sustained expansion.

Ibhar-realestate-Qatar-Doha

Our Mission

Ibhar Enterprises is a brand-builder. We create emotional connections with customers around the world through inspiring, unique and renowned Services provided by our highly qualified and finely selected outsourced & in house passionate, talented people around the world who help bring this purpose to life for our customers. We promise you to simply be the leader in all of our specialties. Across our company and embedded in our culture are key values that guide our success and continued growth: integrity, respect, open-mindedness, quality and balance. Every day, we honor these values and represent our belief in doing business in a socially responsible way.

Chairman Word

Dr-Moyasser-Saddiq-Ibhar-Enterprises-CEO

Dr. Moyasser Saddiq
Partner & Chairman

Over the past year, we succeeded in building a golden reputation and image as a Service Provider in Qatar; this success is a direct consequence of the dedication of our people to our core values: integrity, understanding, excellence and respect for the dignity and worth of all associates.

Being successful in business demands total focus; we know our customers meet change on a daily basis and must deliver on their goals, often under extreme time pressure, without being distracted by day-to-day managerial problems.

All of us working for Ibhar Enterprises strive to contribute to easing the decision making process by listening to our customers needs, and thereby delivering solutions and services with unbeatable quality. All our employees make every effort to work in close partnership with customers to continuously demonstrate Ibhar Enterprises is a trustworthy partner, today and long into tomorrow.

Our guiding values embrace our desire to continuously improve, as well as our commitment, listening to customer needs, and being able to deliver. Our strategy is about providing ever better solutions and investing in new arenas, involving our employees and encouraging cross-functional collaboration. It is also very much about sharing our know-how with customers – and joining with them to explore new markets.

Our cross-functional teams work seamlessly across the organization when it comes to business development, marketing & sales, project management and customer services. This constant striving towards improvement opens new opportunities and solutions to issue that are more rapidly identified and disseminated throughout Ibhar Enterprises.

Your Dreams Are Our Thoughts!

Finally I would like to thank everyone who gave those minutes from his precious time to read my word.